Paul Gauguin cruise


Paul Gauguin
French Polynesia
cruise itineraries

They range from 7 to 14 nights.

Paul Gauguin
itinerary tips & insights

The Paul Gauguin sails French Polynesia year-round.

Both its 7 and 14-day French Polynesia cruise itineraries begin and end on Saturdays in the Tahiti capital Papeete.

Most Paul Gauguin cruises are the 7-day variety because they are the most popular.

The big advantage of the 14-day cruise is you visit the wonderful Marquesas Islands - and the pearl-rich Tuamotus atolls.

There are also 10 and 11-day Paul Gauguin cruises. These are the same as the 7-day cruise, but Huahine and/or Rangiroa are added.

Learn my other
Paul Gauguin cruise tips & insights

Why the Paul Gauguin is special
Not right for you?
Top 5 experiences - Onboard
Top 5 experiences - Shore
Special tips for lovers
Pre- and post-cruise resorts
Dinner menu selections
Itinerary maps
Deck plans
More tips & insights

Click Paul Gauguin for its website.



Share this page

World's Top 100 Wonders
World's Top 1000 Wonders

Site map
My credentials
About my website and criteria
Reader testimonials